We're more than just a commercial real estate company. We're commercial real estate owners and developers. That's why large corporations trust Crown Enterprises, LLC with their largest and most complex projects.

CrownTeam@GoCrown.WS

Ron Patti

Chief Financial Officer

rpatti@gocrown.ws | 586-467-1718


Edward Girodat

Vice President

egirodat@gocrown.ws | 586-467-1713

Mexico

Todd Goss

Vice President

tgoss@gocrown.ws | 586-467-1706


Cheryl Verran Jordan

Director, Legal

chjordan@gocrown.ws | 586-467-1708


Jason Crawford

Real Estate Manager

jcrawford@gocrown.ws | 586-467-1703

Great Lakes & Canada

John Nix

Real Estate Manager

jnix@gocrown.ws | 586-467-1668

Midwest

S Michael Samhat

Real Estate Manager

ssamhat@gocrown.ws | 586-467-1711

West

Cody Derrer

Real Estate Manager

coderrer@gocrown.ws | 586-467-0171

East

Michael Cornwall

Real Estate Manager

mcornwall@gocrown.ws | 586-467-1660

Affiliates

USA

The Crown Difference

We Are Owner-Operators

We don't flip properties. We own them. This allows us to build and lease directly to our clients, enabling you to get the best deal possible.

Nimble & Highly Experienced

Our team has decades of experience under our belt. And because everything is done in-house, we'll get things done faster than the competition.

End-to-end Solutions

We don't do ala carte real estate. Instead, we'll overcome your business' challenges with turnkey commercial real estate solutions.

Properties Across North America

We own, build, and manage large commercial real estate properties across the United States and Canada for industries across the map, including retail and logistics.

Our Certifications and Affiliations

Appraisal Institute

LEED Certified

Terminal Properties Exchange

Institute for Professionals in Taxation

Our History

The story of Crown Enterprises, LLC is rooted in the logistics industry. What originally started as a real estate department within a logistics and trucking company eventually turned into a series of business acquisitions that grew both the portfolio and experience of Crown's founders.

Over 50 years later, Crown Enterprises, LLC holds ownership of properties in 45 states across the US. Growth outside of the logistics and trucking industry has also boomed to other sectors like industrial/manufacturing and retail corporations, making Crown one of the most recognizable names in the industry.

The story of Crown Enterprises, LLC is rooted in the logistics industry. What originally started as a real estate department within a logistics and trucking company eventually turned into a series of business acquisitions that grew both the portfolio and experience of Crown's founders. Over 50 years later, Crown Enterprises, LLC holds ownership of properties in 45 states across the US. Growth outside of the logistics and trucking industry has also boomed to other sectors like industrial/manufacturing and retail corporations, making Crown one of the most recognizable names in the industry.